Joachim WolthausArchitecture

    Joachim Wolthaus is Dipl. Ing., Architect and shareholder of REBUS Bau- und Projektmanagement GbR and associate partner of B & P Bergmannpartners.

    Joachim Wolthaus initially started his professional career with self-employment before moving to the architecture firm RKW in 1992 for 10 years, where he gained further experience. Before returning to self-employment in 2013, he worked for ECE Projektmanagement in Hamburg for a further 12 years as Senior Project Manager. Today Joachim Wolthaus is a network partner of B & P Bergmannpartners.

    In addition to a large number of major projects was Joachim Wolthaus u.a. responsible for the reconstruction and reconstruction of KfW headquarters in Frankfurt, and the construction of shopping malls such as Nova Eventis in Leipzig, Mamara Park in Istanbul and Arkad Örs vezer in Budapest, Hungary.

    Furthermore, Joachim Wolthaus u.a. responsible for the value engineering project of Douglas Holding and its subsidiaries as well as for the entire expansion and relocation of the new corporate headquarters of Douglas AG.

Joachim WolthausArchitecture

    Joachim Wolthaus ist Dipl. Ing., Architekt und Geschäftsführer der „Projektmanagement + Beratung – Joachim Wolthaus“ und assoziierter Partner von B&P Bergmannpartners.

    Joachim Wolthaus startete seine berufliche Laufbahn zunächst mit der Selbständigkeit, bevor er 1992 für 10 Jahre in das Architekturbüro RKW wechselte und dort weitere Erfahrungen sammelte. Bevor er 2013 wieder den Weg in die Selbständigkeit suchte, arbeitete er weitere 12 Jahre bei der ECE Projektmanagement aus Hamburg als Senior Projektmanager.

    Neben einer Vielzahl von Großprojekten war Joachim Wolthaus u.a. verantwortlich für den Neu- und Wiederaufbau des Headquarters der KfW in Frankfurt, und den Bau von Shoppingmalls wie Nova Eventis in Leipzig, den Mamara Park in Istanbul, Türkei und die Arkad Örs vezer in Budapest, Ungarn.

    Des Weiteren war Joachim Wolthaus u.a. für das Projekt Value Engineering der Douglas Holding AG und seiner Tochterunternehmen verantwortlich, sowie für den gesamten Ausbau und Umzug der neuen Konzernzentrale von Douglas.